Clybourne Park

May 5 through May 21, 2017
by Bruce Norris
Directed by Kirk White

written by Bruce Norris
directed by Kirk White

Winner of the 2011 Pulitzer Prize for Drama and the 2012 Tony Award for Best Play, Clybourne Park spans two generations fifty years apart and borrows a plot line from Lorraine Hansberry’s classic ‘A Raisin in the Sun’ to examine issues of race, class, and society festering under the floorboards of one particular Chicago home.


  • Russ/Dan: Jonathan Wierzbicki
  • Bev/Kathy: Robyn Mandalakis
  • Francine/Lena: Toni Kwadzogah
  • Jim/Tom/Kenneth: Steve Yates
  • Albert/Kevin: Malik Abdul Khaaliq
  • Karl/Steve: Michael Stratton
  • Betsy/Lindsey: Adriana Spizuoco