Board Members 2016-2017

Circle Players Executive Board of Directors

Artistic Director: Ed Faver

Managing Director: Jessica Damrow Sherman

Technical Director: Evan Hutnick

Director of Audience Development: Diane Boyer

Director of Publicity and Marketing: John P. Dowgin

Director of Education, Rentals and Special Events: Tess Ammerman

Director of Finance/Treasurer: J.D. Robinson

Circle Players Supporting Leadership

Fundraising Coordinator: Jennifer Valenti

Volunteer Coordinator: Heidi Hart

Community Outreach Coordinator: Open

Online Content Coordinator: Open

Publicity Associate: Open

Box Office Manager: Elyse Halloran

House Manager: Open

Subscriptions Manager: Open

Facilities Manager: Jennifer Valenti